工业

您值得信赖的合作伙伴,实现突破性的优质光学创新——提供高性能解决方案,使人机交互更安全。共同努力,使自动化过程更快速、更准确、更有效率。以传感技术推动工业进步。传感即生活。


工业关键技术和应用场景:

门禁和安全监测、工厂/工业自动化、安检和工业、X射线成像、机器人、近红外(NIR)光谱、3D传感、主动立体视觉(ASV)、飞行时间(ToF)、结构光(SL)、红外照明、全局快门图像传感器、数字转换器、光电二极管、激光雷达(LiDAR)、位置传感

> 体验我们的360°虚拟展厅,探索创新光学解决方案

安全门禁和安全监控

什么样的门禁或安全监控解决方案可以满足您的需求?

门禁和安全监控系统提高了人员、建筑物和外部场所的安全性和便利性,让人们高枕无忧。拥有正确的验证机制至关重要。

由于COVID-19疫情,非接触式身份验证趋势加速发展,对用于住宅楼门禁和商业场所的3D身份验证传感解决方案的需求也不断增加。我们将基于所有三种形式的3D传感技术提供有效解决方案:主动立体视觉(ASV)、飞行时间(ToF)和结构光(SL)。

我们用于摄像头系统的紧凑型红外照明产品可实现对公众安全有益的大范围监控,并可用于闭路电视(CCTV)、银行摄像机,以及在私人或公司停车场入口识别车辆牌照。

艾迈斯欧司朗拥有的大量先进技术和解决方案正在引领该行业的发展,并可无缝集成到您的产品中。

Secure_access_control_3D_sensing_technology_active_stereo_vision_time-of-flight_structured_light_1390x956

用于工厂自动化的3D传感技术

3D技术对工业5.0有多重要?

工厂自动化使用传感器提高现代制造工艺的效率和质量。ams3D传感技术/OSRAM3D传感技术对于工业5.0的防撞和人机交互至关重要。借助我们的技术,客户能够基于所有三种形式的3D技术打造颠覆性的产品:主动立体视觉(ASV)飞行时间(ToF)结构光(SL)

艾迈斯欧司朗正在实现广泛的传感器产品组合,让客户能够为生产流程带来转变。例子包括日益普及的协作机器人,即与人类密切合作的机器人,甚至还有在生产区或仓库搬运物品的自动化导向车(AGV)。在这两种情况下,我们的3D传感器都能提高使用过程中的安全性并避免碰撞。

在几种简单但至关重要的工厂自动化应用中,我们的1D/2D传感器也仍有很高的需求,例如可实现质量控制的图像传感器。

3D_sensing_factory_automation_3D_technology_active_stereo_vision_time-of-flight_structured_light _dam-13967944_1390x956

精准工业X射线成像

正在寻找兼具创新技术、精度和可靠性能的工业X射线检测解决方案吗?

X射线扫描通常与医学检查相关,但今天,该技术在其他为人们提供安全保障的行业也发挥着至关重要的作用。X射线扫描机器用于机场扫描行李、生产食品和药品的工厂生产线,以及对发动机元器件进行非破坏性质量控制,使食品检验和安保人员更容易发现潜在危险或有害的物质,并使机械操作人员能够进行精确的质量保证。

艾迈斯欧司朗提供各种安检机和工业CT机应用传感解决方案,可实现高精度、快速图像采集、可靠性、高灵敏度和低功耗,包括用于线扫描仪和CT机的电流数字转换器,集成了传感器和模数转换器(ADC)电路的传感解决方案,以及用于工业CT机应用的电流数字转换器和平板式读出IC。

智能机器人重新定义自动化

机器人将在您的未来将扮演什么角色?

智能机器人在工业4.0中发挥着越来越重要的作用,随着我们推动工业自动化的发展,机器人的应用现在被广泛用于多个行业。从汽车和制造业,到建筑、采矿和农业,机器人技术都将得到运用,并需要一系列传感器技术来安全高效地运行。在居家领域,机器人自动充电真空吸尘器、拖地机和割草机解放了我们的时间。在工业环境中,智能机器人可取代或补充人类活动,例如执行危险和重复性任务,提高灵活性、准确度、安全性,节约成本。如今,智能机器人用于抗击COVID-19疫情,利用紫外线对工作地点、医院和飞机进行消毒。

艾迈斯欧司朗对机器人应用智能,并提供广泛的传感器和照明解决方案,包括精准且紧凑的飞行时间距离测量传感器、LIDAR系统、3D成像传感器(路径扫描传感器、人脸识别、物体避让)和位置传感器(电机驱动和联合位置传感)。

要提高机器人的性能与精度,使其更加智能,我们的解决方案是不二之选。

smart_delivery_robot_time-of-flight_LIDAR_3D_imaging_sensor_position_sensor_dam-15011869_1390x956

充分发挥UV-C的消毒潜能

您是否知道紫外线是一种不含化学物质的高效消毒剂?虽然“明亮的日光”长期以来因其有益健康的特质而受到重视,但UV-C的杀菌效果也得到了医学上的支持。

UV-C LED 技术正在改变着我们对物体表面、空气、食品和饮用水进行消毒与净化的方式,而这些都要归功于肉眼不可见但神奇而强大的 UV-C。细菌污染无处不在,比如在我们的供水系统中在我们的家中或医院,甚至在空气中。我们的 UV-C LED 搭载艾迈斯欧司朗的光谱传感技术,可用于消费者健康、工业和医疗等众多应用场景的消毒和净化。我们正与来自各行各业的客户和合作伙伴携手并进,共同致力于开创性创新,一道探索无限的机遇。采用 UV-C LED 技术进行消毒和净化,将极大地提高我们未来生活的安全健康。

该技术也可用于可穿戴设备,如智能手表或贴片,以监测在运动和户外活动期间的阳光照射,并根据需要提醒用户避开阳光。此外,紫外线诊断和光疗设备可用于伤口消毒和其他皮肤医学治疗。

spectral_sensing_technology_UVC_disinfection_ultraviolet_light_dam-17857091_1390x956

实现芯片级光谱解决方案

如今,光谱已经不仅限于昂贵的实验室专用,还能对材料和元件进行现场分析,您在哪些地方需要实时测量?

芯片级近红外(NIR)光谱 技术的突破有望变革食品和饮料、零售、医疗和农业等行业,无需复杂昂贵的测量设备或实验室,我们便可确定材料的成分和条件。事实上,我们已经研发出全新的系统和方法,例如在农业领域,农民可以利用光谱技术确定作物收割的适宜时间,从而提高作物质量并减少浪费。

配件、消费类或工业电器中的传感器可实现使用点测试,更迅速、经济地交付结果,也能让消费者和企业在更短时间内以尽可能低的成本,做出更为明智的决策。

艾迈斯欧司朗成为全球近红外传感器和发射器领域的领先供应商,同时也是发展下一代近红外光谱系统和解决方案的关键力量。

mobile-spectroscopy_solutions-mobile_near-infrared_spectroscopy_sensors_emitters_dam-13967931_1390x956

订阅我们的电子快讯

Industry

Your trusted co-creation partner for unprecedented, prime-quality optical innovations — delivering high performance solutions for safer human/machine interactions. Together, we’re making automation processes faster, more accurate and more productive. Advancing industry with sense. Sensing is Life.


Key Technology Scenarios for Industrial Applications:

Access Control and Security Monitoring, Factory Automation, Security and Industrial, X-ray Imaging, Robotics, Near-Infrared (NIR) Spectroscopy, 3D Sensing, Active Stereo Vision (ASV), Time-of-Flight (ToF), Structured Light (SL), Infrared Illumination, Global Shutter Image Sensors, Digital Converters, Photodiodes, LiDAR, Position Sensing

Secure Access Control & Security Monitoring

What does the right access control or security monitoring solution look like for your needs?

Access control and security monitoring systems deliver increased safety, security, convenience, and peace of mind for people, buildings, and outside locations. Having the right verification mechanism is crucial.

The touchless-authentication trend has accelerated due to COVID-19, and demand has increased for 3D authentication sensing solutions for use in residential building access and in the commercial space. We are delivering effective solutions based on all three forms of 3D sensing technology: Active Stereo Vision (ASV), Time-of-Flight (ToF), and Structured Light (SL).

Our compact Infrared illumination products for camera systems enable wide-range surveillance benefitting public safety, and are used in Closed Circuit Television (CCTV), video cameras in banks, and for vehicle-registration plate recognition at the entrance to a private or company car park.

ams and OSRAM has a myriad of advanced technologies and solutions that are shaping this industry, and seamlessly integrate into your products.

Secure_access_control_3D_sensing_technology_active_stereo_vision_time-of-flight_structured_light_1390x956

3D Sensing for Factory Automation

How important is 3D technology to Industry 5.0?

Factory Automation uses sensors to improve efficiency and quality for modern manufacturing processes. 3D sensing ams / 3D sensing OSRAM technology is vital for Industry 5.0 to avoid collision and for human-machine interaction. Our technology will enable our customers to create disruptive products based on all three forms of 3D technology: Active Stereo Vision (ASV), Time-of-Flight (ToF), and Structured Light (SL).

ams and OSRAM are realizing a broad portfolio of sensors that enable our customers to transform their production processes. Think of increasingly popular cobots, i.e. robots that cooperate closely with humans, or even the automated guided vehicles (AGVs) that carry objects across production areas or warehouses. In both cases, our 3D sensors make their use safer and collision free.

A leading supplier of innovative global shutter image sensors and advanced illumination technologies, ams and OSRAM deliver image acquisition without movement artifacts. Best-in-class fast and high-resolution cameras based on advanced global shutter pixels enable quality monitoring at high speed.

Our 1D/2D sensors also remain in high demand for simple but vital forms of factory automation, such as image sensors that enable quality control.

3D_sensing_factory_automation_3D_technology_active_stereo_vision_time-of-flight_structured_light _dam-13967944_1390x956

Precise industrial x-ray imaging

Looking for an industrial X-ray detection solution that combines innovative technology, accuracy, and reliable performance?

X-ray scanning is typically associated with medical examinations, but today it plays a vital role in other industries providing security and safety for people. X-ray machines are found at airports to scan luggage, on factory production lines where food and pharmaceuticals are produced, and for non-destructive quality control of engine components, making it easier for food inspection and security personnel to detect potentially dangerous or harmful objects, and for mechanical operators to conduct precise quality assurance.

ams and OSRAM offer a wide range of sensing solutions for security and industrial X-ray applications that enable high-precision and fast image acquisition, reliability, high-sensitivity, and low power consumption – from current-to-digital converters for line and CT scanners, a sensing solution which combines photodiodes and analogue-to-digital converter (ADC) circuitry, to current-to-digital converters and flat panel readout ICs for industrial X-ray applications.

Smart robots redefine automation

What role will robots play in your future?

Smart robots play an increasingly important role in Industry 4.0 and as we move forward driving industrial automation robot applications are now adopted across several industries. From the automotive and manufacturing industries, to construction, mining, and agriculture, robotics will be implemented and require a range of sensor technology to operate safely and efficiently. In the home, robotic self-charging vacuum and moping cleaners and lawnmowers free our time. In industry, intelligent robots can replace or augment human activity like performing dangerous and repetitive tasks, allowing for greater flexibility, accuracy, safety, and cost-savings. Today, smart robots are used in the fight against COVID-19 to disinfect work locations, hospitals and airplanes using UVC light.

ams and OSRAM bring intelligence to robots and offers a wide range of sensor and illumination solutions, including accurate yet compact time-of-flight distance measurement sensors, LIDAR systems, 3D-imaging sensors (human face recognition, object avoidance) and position sensors (motor drive and joint position sensing). Our solutions are the best choice to increase the performance and precision of robots making them smarter.

smart_delivery_robot_time-of-flight_LIDAR_3D_imaging_sensor_position_sensor_dam-15011869_1390x956

Enabling chip-scale spectroscopy solutions

As spectroscopy evolves from an expensive laboratory-only procedure to enabling on-the-spot analysis of materials and elements, where do you need real time measurement?

Industry breakthroughs in chip-scale near-infrared (NIR) spectroscopy technologies have the power to transform industries like food & drink, retail, health and agriculture, enabling us all to determine the composition or conditions of materials without the need for complex and expensive measurement equipment and laboratories. In fact, whole new systems and approaches are enabled, for example in agriculture where farmers can use spectroscopy to determine the ideal time to harvest improving quality and reducing waste.

Sensors in accessories, consumer, or industrial appliances enable point-of-use testing, delivering results faster and cheaper, allowing consumers and businesses to make more informed decisions, faster and cheaper.

Together, ams and OSRAM create the leading supplier for near infrared sensors and emitters, which are the key enablers of the next generation of NIR spectroscopy systems and solutions.

mobile-spectroscopy_solutions-mobile_near-infrared_spectroscopy_sensors_emitters_dam-13967931_1390x956

Join our Newsletter