在线研讨会:汽车舱内传感技术革新

2021/07/30 - 2021/07/30

Webinar

Booth No.:

Event-Website:

Register Now

艾迈斯欧司朗的全新产品组合可以全面提供未来汽车内部所需的关键技术构件,改变您对汽车的体验

艾迈斯欧司朗的传感和照明技术将如何改变您对汽车的体验?

一些新的应用及控制系统将会应运而生,例如用于人机无缝交互的手势控制。用于驾驶员状态监控的创新传感器应用将向车辆安全系统提供有关乘客的数据,从而提高安全性。尺寸更大、效果更佳的显示器将实现各种新式车载娱乐。增强现实型平视显示器将减少注意力分散,彻底改变向驾驶员呈现信息的方式。创新的内部智能照明将通过可自定义的环境体验来支持车载系统。

艾迈斯欧司朗的全新产品组合可以全面提供未来汽车内部所需的关键技术构件:如用于手势控制驾驶员状态监控和舱内监控的IRED、VCSEL发射器和传感器元器件,用于智能内部照明的LED,用于动态显示器亮度调整的环境光传感器,以及用于下一代增强现实型平视显示器的EEL等等。

参与这场研讨会,您将会:

- 了解ams OSRAM 最新舱内人机交互方案组合;

- 分析如何针对具体的设计来优选更合适的器件;

- 展望未来舱内传感方案趋势。

 

时间: 2021年7月30日 星期五 上午10点-11点30分

>> 现在就注册观看在线研讨会

 

演讲者: 苏阳

艾迈斯欧司朗资深现场工程师

苏阳在车载应用领域拥有超过10年的工作经验,有着丰富的汽车新产品导入及场景应用的积累,专注于车内传感、自动驾驶传感和光学领域,同时负责代理商FAE技术培训等工作。在加入ams之前,苏阳在三垦电气车载部门负责电机、电池管理及功率器件等业务。

Chinese Webinar: Innovation of ams OSRAM automotive in-cabin sensor technology

2021/07/30 - 2021/07/30

Webinar

Booth No.:

Event-Website:

Register Now

The new portfolio from ams OSRAM offers a comprehensive range of key technology building blocks for the future of automotive interiors

How will sensing and lighting technology from ams OSRAM change your car experience?

New applications and control systems will emerge, such as gesture control for seamless human-machine interaction. Innovative sensor applications for driver status monitoring will improve safety by providing data about passengers to vehicle safety systems. Larger and better displays will enable various new types of in-car entertainment. Augmented reality head-up displays will reduce distraction and completely change the way information is presented to the driver. Innovative interior lighting will support in-vehicle systems through a customizable environmental experience.

The new portfolio from ams OSRAM offers a comprehensive range of key technology building blocks for the future of automotive interiors: such as IRED, VCSEL emitters and sensor components for gesture control, driver monitoring and in-cabin monitoring, LEDs for intelligent interior lighting, ambient light sensors for dynamic display brightness adjustment, and EELs for next-generation augmented reality head-up displays, etc.

Why attend the webinar?

  • Learn about the latest portfolio of ams OSRAM in-cabin human-machine interaction solutions
  • Analyze how to select more suitable devices for specific designs
  • Look at future trends in in-cabin sensing solutions

> Register now to join the on-demand webinar

 

Speaker: Rex Su
Senior Field Application Engineer at ams OSRAM

Rex has more than 9 years of experience in automotive applications, and has a wealth accumulation of new automotive product introduction and scene application, focusing on motor control, automatic driving sensing and optics, as well as technical training.