关于艾迈斯欧司朗

  
×

光学解决方案的全球领导者

艾迈斯欧司朗是光学解决方案的全球领导者。我们在传感、光源和可视化领域提供独特的产品和技术组合,包括优质的光发射器、光学元件、微型模组、光传感器、集成电路以及相关软件。
 
设计开创性光学解决方案,帮助客户激发创想灵感,这是我们最擅长的领域。我们以丰富的想象力和深厚的工程专业知识在业内闻名。作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们提供的服务覆盖光学解决方案的整条价值链,帮助消费、汽车、工业和医疗健康领域的客户保持竞争优势。我们为照明赋予智能,将热情注入创新,丰富人们的生活。 

传感即生活

在连接日益紧密的世界,传感是现实世界与数字世界之间的桥梁,发挥着至关重要的作用,使人类和机器共同增强对周围世界的了解,并更好地与之互动。我们将全光谱技术与传感器、软件和发射器结合,利用光获取环境信息,并对信息进行分析,使之可视化。

得益于对光在发射、定向、传感和处理方面的专业知识,加上对系统和应用的深入理解,我们成为众多行业的首选合作伙伴。展望未来,放眼世界,我们在研发和并购方面大胆投资,努力打造客户所需的创新解决方案。 

110多年来,我们始终致力于用光来提升生活品质。我们不断设想各种能让生活更美好的全新应用,使旅途更安全、医疗诊断更有效、日常生活更多彩。因为我们坚信,传感即生活。

×

艾迈斯欧司朗概览

我们在全球拥有24,000余名员工,在传感、光源和可视化方面不断创新,以关键技术推动各重要领域的发展,包括:数字化、AR/VR、手机和可穿戴设备上先进的生物特征识别技术、汽车与出行、节能提效、元宇宙、工业4.0/5.0、数字医疗、垂直农业等。

我们致力于为汽车、消费、工业和医疗市场开发突破性应用技术,目前已授予和已申请的专利超过15,000项。我们不断充实业界领先的半导体专业知识,扩展世界一流的生产网络,为全球提供优质可靠的产品,维护盛名。集团总部位于奥地利Premstaetten/Graz,联合总部位于德国慕尼黑,2021年集团总收入超57.8亿美元(50.38亿欧元)。

我们的管理委员会与监事会

艾迈斯欧司朗的管理委员会由四名成员组成,向公司在全球各地的员工提供战略性指导。

作为利益相关者(包括股东)的代表,监事会负责监督管理委员会。 


> 了解有关我们管理委员会的更多信息

> 了解有关我们监事会的更多信息
 

×

我们的愿景,使命和历史

愿景和使命

我们的使命是通过大胆投资颠覆性创新技术和持续转型,实现一流的盈利能力和增长,成为光学解决方案领域无可争议的佼佼者。

About ams OSRAM

  
×

A global leader in optical solutions

ams OSRAM is a global leader in optical solutions. We offer a unique product and technology portfolio for sensing, illumination and visualization: from prime-quality light emitters and optical components to micro-modules, light sensors, ICs and related software.

Designing pioneering optical solutions that inspire our customers is what we do best. We are known for our imagination and deep engineering expertise. As trusted partner serving the entire value chain of optical solutions, we enable our customers in the consumer, automotive, industrial and healthcare sectors maintain their competitive edge. We add intelligence to light and passion to innovation to enrich people’s lives.

Sensing is life

In an increasingly connected world, sensing plays a crucial role in closing the gap between the physical and the digital, enabling people and machines to comprehend and interact with the world. Through using the full spectrum of light and combining sensors, software and emitters, we bring the information that our environment holds to light by capturing, analyzing and visualizing it.

Our unique expertise in emitting, directing, sensing and processing light, paired with our deep system and application understanding, makes us the partner of choice for many industries. Inspired by anticipating tomorrow’s world, we take bold investments in R&D and M&A to enable the innovative solutions our customers seek.

We have been improving life with light for more than 110 years. And we keep imagining radical new applications that make life better for everyone – from making journeys safer to medical diagnosis more effective and daily moments a richer experience. Because for us, Sensing is life.

×

ams OSRAM - at a glance

Our team of around 23,000 employees worldwide focus on innovation across sensing, illumination and visualization technology to enable key trends such as digitization, AR/VR, advanced biometrics in smartphones and wearables, , automotive mobility, energy efficiency, the metaverse, Industry 4.0/5.0, digital health, vertical farming.

Our work creates technology for breakthrough applications in the automotive, consumer, industrial and medical markets, which is reflected in over 15,000 patents granted and applied. We continually invest in our leading semiconductor expertise and world-class manufacturing network to live up to our reputation of reliably bringing top quality to the world at scale. Headquartered in Premstaetten/Graz (Austria) with a co-headquarter in Munich (Germany), the ams OSRAM group achieved over EUR 5 billion combined revenues in 2021.
 

Our Management Board and Supervisory Board

The Management Board of ams OSRAM provides strategic direction to the employees worldwide. It comprises four members. Our stakeholders, including shareholders, are represented by the Supervisory Board which oversees the management board.

> Read more about our management board

> Read more about our supervisory board
 

×

Our vision, mission & history

Vision & Mission

Our vision is to create the uncontested leader in optical solutions through bold investments in disruptive innovation and continuous transformation delivering best-in-class profitability and growth.