Weiße LEDs

Licht für die Welt 

×

Unser weißes LED Portfolio

Illumination

Wir bringen die Welt zum Leuchten! Mit unseren Produkten werden Räume zu Wohnoasen, Gebäude zu spektakulären Wahrzeichen und dunkle Ecken zu sicheren Orten. Ob individuell oder standardisiert, wir haben die passende Lösung. Unter anderem für Beleuchtungsanwendungen im Außen- oder Innenbereich, Gartenbau und Industrie.

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization

Automotive

Integrierte Mobilitätslösungen sind unverzichtbar, um eine Reihe zukünftiger Herausforderungen zu meistern. Wir von ams OSRAM bieten Ihnen ein erstklassiges Produktportfolio mit der gesamten Bandbreite der neuesten Mobilitätstechnologien und Innovationen. Unter anderem für Mobilitätsanwendungen in den Bereichen Automobil und Transport. 

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization

Visualisierung

Wir wollen Ihnen die Augen für neue Möglichkeiten öffnen. Mit unserer führenden LED-Technologie ermöglichen wir höchst leistungsfähige und effiziente Lösungen. Unter anderem für Visualisierungsanwendungen, die eine hohe Helligkeit im kleinen Format erfordern. 

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization

White LEDs

Light up your world.

×

Our white LEDs portfolio

Illumination

Turning the world a brighter place is what we have to offer. It is the ability to transform rooms into cosy homes, buildings into spectacular landmarks and blind spots into save bets. From customized to standardized demands. For but not limited to, general lighting applications ranging from Outdoor and Indoor Lighting, Horticulture Lighting to Industrial Lighting solutions.

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization

Automotive & mobility

Integrated mobility solutions are key for solving countless future challenges. We, at ams OSRAM, provide the best-in-class product portfolio with the full bandwidth of latest mobility technologies and innovations. For but not limited to mobility applications for automotive and transportation.

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization

Visualization

Opening up eyes to new possibilities is what we have to offer. With leading LED technology we're enabling the most powerful and efficient solutions. For but not limited to visualization applications requiring high brightness out of a small form factor.

white LEDs light up lighting solutions mobility visualization