投影

车内投影产品包含抬头显示 (HuD) 解决方案和使用微透镜阵列 (MLA) 的装饰性投影等。

×

车内与车周投影

汽车投影应用是一个前景光明且发展迅速的领域。投影可应用在挡风玻璃(抬头显示)、路面、仪表盘、车窗或车顶等位置,还可在开门时投射,是未来汽车内饰中不可或缺的一部分。使用艾迈斯欧司朗的LED激光微透镜阵列,无论尺寸大小或复杂程度多高的产品都可以实现。

抬头显示/车窗和车标投影

在汽车行业,抬头显示(HuD)展现出强劲的增长势头。未来,汽车驾驶视角将进一步扩大,同时,增强现实/混合现实中的新应用将产生新的光源需求。此外,汽车表面或车窗上的静态或动态广告投影也会实现。车窗和车标投影拓展了汽车内饰的功能用于显示相关信息或视觉内容。

window projection logo projection projection for decorative functions welcome light Automotive head up display augmented reality head up display hud display HUD laser led Automotive interior projection
×

迎宾光毯

在该外饰照明应用中,当驾驶员靠近停放着的车辆时,会显示静态或动态投影(如车辆的品牌标志)来欢迎驾驶员。即使在粗糙或略微倾斜的路面上,投影图案仍然清晰均匀。另一个有趣的应用领域是道路照明。当车辆感应到车钥匙靠近时,从门槛处向路面投射的光可显示该车车型或品牌特色图案。这一功能便利且安全,可以照亮车主向车辆走来时的路面。它还可赋予汽车拟人化特性,车灯似乎在“欢迎”驾驶员从暗处返回车中。投影在地面上的独特图像也可以是汽车品牌的标志。

艾迈斯欧司朗产品

艾迈斯欧司朗为基于LCD或DLP照明引擎的抬头显示提供特殊的LED激光,支持宽视角和增强现实功能。OSTAR Projection Compact(用于DLP)、OSLON CompactSynios P2720(用于LCD)以及特殊的激光解决方案是适用于汽车抬头显示的理想元器件。
紧凑的微透镜阵列(MLA)可安装在汽车内部或车门门槛中。艾迈斯欧司朗作为知名的大规模晶圆级光学元件(WLO)生产商,可以成为客户的理想合作伙伴,与客户分享技术创新与专业知识。基于MLA的投影照明组件由LED光源、准直透镜和微透镜阵列组成。该阵列为定制化模块。

观看有关投影照明的网络研讨会
观看有关投影照明的演示视频

×

Projection

Projection in cars from head-up displays solutions to decorative projections using Micro Lens Arrays (MLA).

×

Projections in and around the car

Automotive projection applications are an upcoming, rapidly growing segment. Projections in the windscreen (head-up displays), on the street, when the door is open, or on interior surfaces like dashboards, windows or ceiling are an integral part of the future automotive interior. No matter the size or complexity, ams OSRAM’s LEDs, lasers and MLAs can make it happen.

Head-up displays/window and logo projection

Head-up displays are seeing a strong growth in the automotive industry. In future, fields of view will further increase while new applications in augmented/mixed reality will require new light sources. But also, static or dynamic projections on surfaces or windows for advertisement find their way into the car. This so-called ‘window- and logo-projection’ will transform the car interior into an extended surface displaying relevant information or visuals.

window projection logo projection projection for decorative functions welcome light Automotive head up display augmented reality head up display hud display HUD laser led Automotive interior projection
×

Welcome light carpet

in this exterior decorative lighting application, a static or dynamic projection – for example, the vehicle’s brand mark – welcomes the driver as they approach their parked vehicle. The projected pattern remains sharply focused and homogeneous even on an uneven or slightly angled road surface. Another interesting application is pathway lighting. It is projected from under the door sills and can display a pattern distinctive to the model or brand when the vehicle detects the proximity of the key fob. This convenience and safety feature illuminates the road surface where the user will step to enter the car. It can also imbue a sense of personality to the car – the lights ‘welcome’ the driver on his or her return to the car in the dark. A unique image projected on the ground can also become a signature of the vehicle’s brand.

ams OSRAM offering

ams OSRAM offers special LEDs and lasers for HUDs based on LCD or DLP light engines supporting wide field of view as well as augmented reality. OSTAR Projection Compact (for DLP), OSLON Compact or Synios P2720 (for LCD), as well as special laser solutions, are ideal components for automotive HUDs.
Compact micro lens arrays (MLA) can be mounted inside or in the side sills of the car door. As a renowned large-scale mass producer of wafer level optics (WLO), ams OSRAM is the right partner to share its technology innovation and expertise. An MLA-based projected lighting assembly is composed of an LED light source, collimator and the micro-lens array itself. The array is a custom-designed module.

> Watch our on-demand webinar about projected lighting.

> Watch our demo video about projection lighting.

×