农业和植物照明

作为植物照明LED领域的领导者,艾迈斯欧司朗的植物照明LED和传感器解决方案能够以高成本效益让植物很好地生长,并在确保最低的总系统成本和最高的持久性基础上提供最佳的照明均匀度。

×

植物照明——提供最佳性能

我们如何优化粮食生产,满足全球人口对粮食质量和数量的需求?

在靠近市中心大型市场的人工作物培植基地,植物照明为粮食生产带来了新方式。精密的LED照明先进的传感解决方案为智能、便捷、可持续的粮食种植提供了新的可能性。这些解决方案能够满足不同植物的生长需求,监测植物生长,提高收成,减少化肥的使用,并降低能源成本。基于LED和传感器的植物照明解决方案也体现了技术给生活带来的积极影响。

艾迈斯欧司朗在专业LED植物照明和传感领域处于全球前沿地位。无论是哪一种培育方式,都可在我们丰富的产品组合中选择经过优化的LED和光谱传感器,促进植物生长。高效的灯具可更大程度降低能耗,在能源成本激增和节能约束条件增加的时期,这是一个关键优势。LED照明均匀度越高意味着灯具与作物之间的安装距离越近,相比使用辅助光学器件的传统灯具,可以节省更多能源。灯具照明均匀度高,意味着无需使用辅助光学器件,也能有更长的寿命,同时,高功率LED可减少每平方米所需的LED数量,因此可降低总体系统成本。我们的LED过驱能力为标称功率等级的两倍,并具有低热阻特性,能够在保证高能效的前提下提高设计灵活性。

Horticulture Lighting Horticulture LEDs Agriculture Technology Sensor(s) Red light performance wavelength Red LEDs Blue LED White LEDs High Power LEDs Mid Power LEDs Spectral Sensing plants growth food medical cannabis top lighting inter lighting vertical farming
×

艾迈斯欧司朗提供广泛的发射器和传感器产品组合

凭借广泛的产品组合,艾迈斯欧司朗已成为众多客户心目中的理想合作伙伴。我们根据相关色谱对LED的波长进行了开创性的优化,将LED与光谱传感技术相结合,有效刺激并精准监控植物的生长。我们拥有丰富的发射器产品组合,可满足顶部、内部照明以及垂直农业应用的专业照明需求,涵盖优化各类植物花卉生长所需的波长和辐射角度。高功率LED设备可缩小灯具尺寸和阴影范围。

我们的光谱传感技术能够实时监测植物的总光照和温室的日光影响,从而对自适应植物生长照明系统进行管理。芯片级光谱传感技术从可见光延伸至近红外(NIR)光谱,打开光照条件和植物生长监测的新领域。

Horticulture Lighting Horticulture LEDs Agriculture Technology Sensor(s) Red light performance wavelength Red LEDs Blue LED White LEDs High Power LEDs Mid Power LEDs Spectral Sensing plants growth food medical cannabis top lighting inter lighting vertical farming
×

参与我们最新的在线研讨会

植物照明在线研讨会

Agriculture & horticulture

Horticulture LED and sensor solutions from ams OSRAM – a market leader in horticulture LED lighting – enable best possible energy efficiency in  plant growth with most advanced illumination uniformity and spectral optimizations at the lowest overall system cost and long-life performance.
×

Horticulture lighting – best performance delivered

How do we better produce food in the quality and quantity needed to feed the world?

Horticultural lighting offers an innovative way of producing food in a controlled environment, often close to large markets in urban centers. Precise LED light and advanced sensing solutions provide new possibilities for growing food in a smart, easy and sustainable way. They offer the possibility to adapt to the needs of different plants, monitoring their growth, optimizing harvests, minimizing fertilizer use and reducing energy costs. This makes LED-based horticulture solutions a proof point for how our lives can be improved by technology.

ams OSRAM is a global leader in professional LED horticulture lighting and sensing. Optimized LEDs and spectral sensors from our extensive product portfolio enable superior plant growth for whatever optimized growing recipe. Highest efficiency luminaires minimize energy consumption, which is key at a time of exploding energy costs and energy-saving constraints. Best in class illumination uniformity of our LEDs allows for luminaires closer to the crops and could save additional energy compared to traditional luminaires with secondary optics. Lowest possible overall system cost results from highest power LEDs reducing number of LEDs required per square meter, supported by unmatched illumination uniformity for luminaires without need for secondary optics, and long-life performance. The overdrive capability up to twice the nominal power class and low thermal resistance of our LEDs provide maximum design flexibility at optimum efficacy.

Horticulture Lighting Horticulture LEDs Agriculture Technology Sensor(s) Red light performance wavelength Red LEDs Blue LED White LEDs High Power LEDs Mid Power LEDs Spectral Sensing plants growth food medical cannabis top lighting inter lighting vertical farming
×

ams OSRAM offers an extensive emitter and sensor portfolio

Our extensive product portfolio makes ams OSRAM the customer's partner of choice. We combine pioneering wavelength-optimized LEDs over the relevant color spectrum with spectral sensing technologies for cutting-edge growth stimulation and precise condition monitoring.

Our extensive emitter portfolio for addressing professional top/inter-lighting and vertical farming applications covers all the key growth-optimizing wavelengths and radiation-angle options needed for all types of plants and flowers. High power LED devices enable small form factors for the luminaires and allow for less shadowing

Our spectral sensing technology enables real-time monitoring of total illumination at the plants to manage adaptive lighting recipes for growth while accounting for sunlight influences in greenhouses. Chip-scale spectral sensing technology extending from the visible to the near-infrared (NIR) spectrum opens all-new arenas of condition and growth monitoring.

Horticulture Lighting Horticulture LEDs Agriculture Technology Sensor(s) Red light performance wavelength Red LEDs Blue LED White LEDs High Power LEDs Mid Power LEDs Spectral Sensing plants growth food medical cannabis top lighting inter lighting vertical farming
×

Register for our latest webinar

Horticulture webinar