前向灯

汽车前向灯领域的革新。更加经济高效的LED灯取代了传统的卤素灯,无散热器技术和激光也得以发展。

×

对于前向灯,传统的卤素灯已成为过去,LED和激光前照灯开始投入使用

为了在所有驾驶条件下都能保障最佳照明效果,高性能LED灯和互补激光投入使用,让近远光灯达到最佳性能。在新的设计中传统卤素灯将逐渐被取代。

艾迈斯欧司朗产品:

艾迈斯欧司朗提供卤素灯、LED改装灯和LED解决方案等产品,并在该行业中处于领先地位。借助无散热器设计的LED灯,艾迈斯欧司朗彻底革新了传统的近远光灯,旨在将来取代卤素灯。市场上现有的前照灯采用散热器进行热管理。而在系统内部直接冷却LED的基本理念就是利用金属芯PCB的自然对流,这样就不必使用专门的散热器。由于光源具有较高的电效率,热管理工作量较少,还可使用低成本PCB,所以可以设计出高性价比的系统。剩余空间还可提高设计自由度,同时维持所需的亮度。使用高亮度LED灯可生产出适合超长距离的其他远光灯。 

汽车远光灯使用激光来支持汽车照明行业的发展。艾迈斯欧司朗的第二代蓝色多模式激光二极管的照明距离达600米,与之前的LED灯解决方案相比,照明范围扩大了一倍。同时,如果在汽车的辅助远光灯中使用二极管,还可简化系统设计。在黄昏或夜晚开车会给驾驶员的眼睛带来巨大的视觉压力,导致他们的注意力分散。艾迈斯欧司朗的激光用作辅助远光灯的光源,与传统远光灯相比,照明距离更远,提高夜间行车的安全性。我们的激光二极管在缩小车灯尺寸的同时不会影响光输出。

forward lighting headlamp LEDification laser headlamp front lighting
×

参与我们最新的在线研讨会

前照灯LED在线研讨会

Static forward lighting

Revolution in automotive static headlamps. From halogen replacement with more cost-efficient LEDs, to heatsinkless technology and laser light.

×

Static forward lighting/headlamps from halogen to LED and laser headlights

Traditional lamps are disappearing more and more from static forward lighting and are being replaced by LEDs. But special solutions such as the combination of high-power LEDs with additional lasers, also ensure the best visibility in all road conditions and allow powerful high and low beams.

ams OSRAM offering

ams OSRAM is a leading supplier for this application – from halogen lamps to LED retrofits and LED solutions. With ‘heatsinkless LEDs’ ams OSRAM is revolutionizing classic headlights for high beam/low beam and is aiming to replace halogen lights in the long run. Existing headlights in the market rely on heat sinks for thermal management. In contrast, the basic idea for cooling the LEDs within the system is to rely on free convection starting from metal core PCBs instead of using dedicated heat sinks. Due to the high electrical efficiency of the light sources, low thermal management efforts and the possibility to use low-cost PCBs, a cost-optimized system can be designed. The enhanced space also allows for more design freedom while retaining the required brightness. Additional high-beam spot lamps for extra-long range can be realized by high-luminance LEDs.

Using supportive laser light for vehicle high-beam in headlamps, is further advancing automotive lighting. The second generation of blue multi-mode laser diodes by ams OSRAM doubles the range to 600 meters (compared to previous LED solutions) while simultaneously simplifying system design when the diodes are used in the car’s auxiliary high beam. Driving at dusk or at night puts great strain on the driver’s eyes and reduces their ability to concentrate. Used as a light source for auxiliary high beam – which illuminates the road further than conventional high beam – ams OSRAM’s laser makes driving at night safer. Due to our laser diodes car lights can be designed and built smaller than ever before without compromising light output.

forward lighting headlamp LEDification laser headlamp front lighting
×

Register for our latest webinar

"Brightest LED for headlamps" webinar