照明

艾迈斯欧司朗为光赋予智能,将热情注入创新。我们提供微型化解决方案,实现智能、个性化、可持续的照明。
×

智能照明带来更加美好的生活

照明不仅仅是提供光线。

照明赋予室内外不同风格。照明能够在白天带给我们创造力和幸福感,在夜晚为我们提供明亮舒适的环境。它帮助植物在人工培育环境中生长,让粮食生产更加可持续。它还能净化生存空间,确保生存物质的持续供应,比如空气和水。使用可控LED和传感器技术的先进照明解决方案让这一切都成为现实。 

一个多世纪以来,我们持续创新,推动智能照明解决方案的发展,致力于带来全新体验,提高生产力,创造美好生活,激发愉悦心情。我们的客户遍布多个行业,通过与各行业的携手合作,我们努力将核心技术运用到新领域,不断突破创新和市场发展的局限。

艾迈斯欧司朗提供独特的产品组合,包含创新的LED光谱和环境光传感器。无论是在工作场所、植物温室,还是在居家环境中,我们微型化的高效解决方案都能够为客户提供无限的设计可能性、更高的成本效益、更高的性能和精准度。

×

照明应用

农业/植物照明

艾迈斯欧司朗在专业LED植物照明和传感领域处于全球领先地位。我们拥有广泛的产品组合,能够提供更优质的彩色LED、白光LED与光谱传感器,促进植物很好地生长。

 

UV-C treatment

艾迈斯欧司朗的智能UV-C解决方案由强大的LED和互补光谱传感器解决方案组成,能够有效地消灭病毒、细菌和芽孢。灯亮,菌灭。

 

室外/工业照明

高品质的室外照明意义非凡,对社会大有裨益。



 

室内照明

合适的照明可激发创造性思维,为学习打造优越的环境,让人身心放松,这就如同睡眠和休息对康复病人一样,至关重要。
 

娱乐

通过使用来自艾迈斯欧司朗强大的彩色照明解决方案,您可以营造合适的氛围来完善每次演出或布景,从而呈现充满娱乐魅力的视觉效果。

Lighting

We bring intelligence to light and passion to innovation, delivering miniaturized solutions that make lighting more intelligent, personalized and sustainable.
×

Smart lighting for a better, more beautiful life

Lighting is more than illumination. It gives our built spaces a personality – inside and outside. It impacts our creativity and well-being throughout the day and offers us comfort at night. It helps plants grow in a controlled environment, allowing more sustainable food production. It can even purify our indoor spaces and life-supporting processes – like the air we breathe or the water we drink. All of this is made possible by advanced lighting solutions using controllable LEDs paired with sensor technology.

Based on over a century of innovation, our intelligent lighting solutions pave the way for new experiences, increase productivity, create beauty and evoke emotion. Alongside our customers across many industries, we work hard to transfer our core technologies to new domains, pushing the boundaries of innovation and market disruption.

ams OSRAM provides a unique portfolio of innovative LEDs, spectral and ambient light sensors. Our miniaturized and efficient solutions offer our customers infinite design possibilities, greater cost-effectiveness, outstanding performance and maximum accuracy – at workplaces, in greenhouses and at home.

Select product
Lighting LEDs spectral and ambient light sensors
×

Lighting Applications

Agriculture / horticulture

ams OSRAM is a global leader in professional LED horticulture lighting and sensing. Optimized color and white LEDs and spectral sensors from our extensive product portfolio enable superior plant growth.

UV-C

ams OSRAM’s solutions for smart UV-C, consisting of powerful LEDs and complementing spectral sensor solutions, purification can efficiently beat viruses, bacteria and spores: lights on, germs gone.

Outdoor / industrial lighting

High-quality outdoor lighting makes a difference and provides many important benefits to society.

Indoor lighting

The right lighting can inspire creativity and thinking, create an optimized environment for learning and enable healing, for example in hospitals where sleep and rest are critical to recovery.

Entertainment

Using the colorful and powerful light solutions from ams OSRAM, you can create the right mood to complement each performance or setting, generating a visual sensation full of the magic of entertainment.