计算

在用于计算的高性能光学传感器解决方案领域,艾迈斯欧司朗可以成为您的合作伙伴,提供发射和传感器件、ASIC和算法,使OEM能够改善用户体验并改善产品设计。

×

 

值得信赖的计算领域光学解决方案合作伙伴

自动显示管理。环境光传感器(ALS)

环境光传感器(ALS) 具有精确地类人眼视觉效果,也就是人眼在良好照明条件下的视觉效果。因而可用于测量环境光的照度,从而根据当前条件调整显示器的屏幕亮度。

颜色传感器

显示器蓝光水平过高会损害眼部健康,如造成眼睛疲劳和睡眠障碍。我们的高精度XYZ颜色传感器使笔记本电脑控制器能够根据环境光的色温变化来调节显示屏的白平衡,从而达到与纸张阅读一样的视觉效果。

新型颜色传感器TCS3408可配置在OLED屏下,从而充分扩展显示屏尺寸。这款传感器具备片上光源闪烁检测功能,在所有光照环境下均能避免视频图像出现波纹伪影。

OLED(有机发光二极管)屏下传感

艾迈斯欧司朗的技术可实现精确的环境光和颜色传感功能,有助于调整显示屏的亮度,从而为用户提供更舒适的全面屏无边框显示效果。白平衡可通过光学传感器解决方案进行调节,该光学传感器可以配置在OLED(有机发光二极管)显示屏的后面,而无需配置在显示器边框。

×

用户占位监测和手势监测

移动计算空间采用了人脸识别技术实现最新的安全功能,可以自动锁定和解锁笔记本电脑。艾迈斯欧司朗的主动立体视觉红外摄像头可装配于显示屏边框,用于身份验证。同时,还采用低功耗飞行时间光学传感器,通过不断检查用户的脸部来启动系统。

直接飞行时间传感器TMF8821尺寸小、功耗低,非常适合进行用户占位监测,据此判断用户是否在场,用户在场时会自动唤醒系统,否则自动进入低功耗睡眠模式。

use presence gesture detection
×

注意力感知系统

艾迈斯欧司朗主动立体视觉红外摄像头技术解决方案在昏暗和高亮的极端光照条件下也能进行眼部运动检测。  这项技术可以追踪头部运动,并精确定位用户浏览内容时所关注的屏幕区域。

优势:

  • 令人满意的用户体验
  • 提高用户参与度以及与技术和内容的交互体验
  • 通过定位屏幕区域来简化操作
  • 监测用户占位情况以及视线移动区域的同时,启用安全控制功能
  • 通过追踪用户视线移动区域,以及降低其他区域的屏幕分辨率,来优化整个显示管理过程
×

用户身份验证和门禁

我们的计算机每天都需要进行多次身份验证,检查您是否有权查看信息。这种重复的强制身份验证可能会让用户感到厌烦。人脸识别功能吸引了移动领域的用户,只需面对屏幕即可进行验证,访问流程更加简单。艾迈斯欧司朗面向计算机市场推出了人脸识别身份验证解决方案,提供了一种无需密码或PIN码的门禁,简便快捷。

我们的参考解决方案集成了最新的点阵投影仪硬件产品和照明器技术,同时采用了人脸识别软件。这款标准化解决方案在确保高性能的同时不影响安全性。

×

Computing

Delivering emitters, sensors, ASICs and algorithms that enable OEMs to improve user experience and enhance product designs, ams OSRAM is the partner of choice for high-performance optical sensor solutions for computing.

×

 

Trusted partner for computing optical solutions

Adaptive Display Management. Ambient Light Sensors (ALS)

ALS sensors deliver optimal sensitivity to accurately approximate the photopic human response – the vision of the human eye in good lighting conditions. This is then used to measure the illuminance of ambient light to help adjust a display's screen brightness according to the current conditions.

Color Sensors

Eyestrain and sleep disturbance are unwanted side effects of too high a level of blue light on our displays. Our accurate XYZ color sensors enable notebook computer controllers to adjust the white-point balance of the display in response to changes in the color temperature of ambient light, to make text as readable as it is when printed on paper. 

The new color sensor TCS3408 enables operation behind OLED to maximize edge-to-edge display screen size. It features on-chip flicker detection to eliminate unwanted video image banding artefacts in all lighting environments.

Behind OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode) Sensing

To provide users with all-screen, bezel-less displays that are more comfortable and effective to use, ams OSRAM technology enables accurate ambient light and color sensing to help adjust a display's brightness. White point is adjusted with an optical sensor solution that operates behind an organic light-emitting diode (OLED) display, instead of in the bezel or frame outside the display area.

×

User-presence and gesture detection

The mobile computing space has adopted the use of facial-recognition technology as the latest security feature to automatically lock and unlock your laptop. ams OSRAM active stereo infrared camera technology sits in the display's bezel and performs the actual authentication function. A low-power time-of-flight optical sensor is also implemented, which constantly checks for a user’s face to initiate the system.

The small size and low power consumption of the direct Time of Flight Sensor TMF8821 is ideal for user presence detection to automatically initiate or put the system into a low-power sleep mode based on the presence or absence of a user.

use presence gesture detection
×

Attention aware systems

Our active stereo IR camera technology-based solution supports eye-movement detection in extreme light conditions – from poor to overly bright ambient light. This technology recognizes head movement and pinpoints the screen area a user is focusing on, while engaging with content.

Benefits:

  • Satisfying user experience
  • Facilitates user engagement and interaction with the technology and content
  • Simplifies the selection of actions by focusing on screen area
  • Enables safety control as it monitors the user’s presence and focus on the displayed information
  • Improves overall display management by tracking the user's focus and reducing the screen resolution elsewhere
×

User authentication and access control

Every day, our computers require multiple authentication checks – are you the right person to see this information? This repetitive and mandatory task can become irritating for users. Facial recognition has already engaged users in the mobile space as it simplifies access by simply facing the screen. ams OSRAM provides a facial authentication solution for the computer market, offering a simple and convenient approach to access control without the need of a password or PIN code.

Our reference solution gathers the latest hardware products of dot pattern projectors and illuminator technologies along with a face recognition software. This standardized solution is targeted to the needed level of performances without compromises on security.

×