Unternehmensführung

Voraussetzung für den nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg von OSRAM ist das Vertrauen unserer Stakeholder wie Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Investoren und Lieferanten. Wir stärken es durch eine transparente und verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung.

Compliance

Unser Ziel ist es, rechtlich und ethisch nachhaltiges Geschäft wirksam zu fördern. Unser Compliance Management System (CMS) bildet den grundlegenden Rahmen, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Unser CMS ist darauf ausgelegt, mögliche Rechtsverstöße in den Bereichen Anti-Korruption, Wettbewerbs- und Kartellrecht, Geldwäscheprävention, Datenschutz und Exportkontrolle zu verhindern, sowie bereits erfolgte Verstöße aufzudecken und gegebenenfalls erforderliche Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um darauf zu reagieren und somit künftige vergleichbare Vorfälle zu vermeiden (Prevent – Detect – Respond).

ams OSRAM Verhaltenskodex (Code of Conduct)

Whistleblower (Hinweisgeber) Meldekanal: "Tell ams OSRAM“

ams OSRAM Compliance-Managementsystem

Lieferanten-Management

Als weltweit tätiger Konzern mit einem umfangreichen Lieferantennetzwerk trägt OSRAM Verantwortung für Umwelt und Gesellschaft innerhalb der Lieferkette. Diese Verantwor¬tung nehmen wir wahr, indem wir die für die Auswahl unse¬rer internationalen Partner und die Zusammenarbeit mit ihnen standardisierten Risikoanalysen, Tools und Prozesse vorgeben. Darüber hinaus haben wir interne und externe Kontrollmechanismen etabliert, insbesondere hinsichtlich unserer menschenrechtlichen Sorgfaltspflicht bei Konfliktmineralien.

OSRAM Einkaufsportal

> Verhaltenskodex (Code of Conduct) für ams OSRAM Lieferanten (EN)

Konfliktmineralien-Policy ams OSRAM (EN)

> Conflict Minerals Customer-Information Letter (Segment Lamps & Systems)

ams OSRAM a global leader in optical solutions Sustainability Supplier Management

Quality

ams OSRAM steht für einen hohen Qualitätsstandard, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit seiner Produkte und Lösungen. Produktsicherheit beginnt bei ams OSRAM mit der Produktentwicklung, begleitet den Beschaffungs- und Produktionsprozess und ist für unsere Kunden ein wesentlicher Aspekt während des Produktlebenszyklus.

Wir lassen unsere Prozesse und Managementsysteme regelmäßig nach ISO 9001 und für Automotive-Kunden auch nach IATF 16949 zertifizieren. Im Zuge der Integration wird es mittelfristig auch gemeinsame Zertifizierungen geben.

> ams OSRAM Quality Policy 

> ISO 9001 ams​

> ISO 9001 OSRAM

> IATF 16949 Zertifikate können hier angefragt werden: sustainability@ams-osram.com

ams OSRAM quality

Governance

ams OSRAM would not be able to achieve its sustainable business success without the trust of its stakeholders such as customers, employees, investors, and suppliers. We strengthen this trust by means of transparent and responsible corporate governance.

Compliance

It is our goal to effectively promote doing business in a legal and ethically sustainable manner. Our Compliance Management System (CMS) builds the fundamental framework to achieve this goal.

The CMS focuses on preventing violations of applicable Anti-Corruption, Antitrust, Data Privacy, Anti-Money Laundering and Export Control regulations through internal policies and training, detecting violations that have occurred, and responding to them with the necessary measures to prevent them in the future (Prevent - Detect – Respond).
 

ams OSRAM Code of Conduct

Whistleblower tool: "Tell ams OSRAM“

ams OSRAM a global leader in optical solutions Sustainability Sustainable Compliance

Supplier Management

As a global company with an extensive network of suppliers, OSRAM has a responsibility for the environment and society all along its supply chain. We take this responsibility seriously, and provide standardized risk analyses, tools, and processes that determine how we select our international partners and how we work with them. We also have internal and external control mechanisms in place. In particular, these enable us to fulfill our duty of care with regard to human rights in the context of conflict minerals.

OSRAM Procurement Portal

> Code of Conduct for ams OSRAM Suppliers

> ams OSRAM Policy on Conflict Minerals

> Conflict Minerals Customer-Information Letter (Segment Lamps & Systems)

ams OSRAM a global leader in optical solutions Sustainability Supplier Management

Quality

ams OSRAM stands for a high quality standard, safety and reliability of its products and solutions. At ams OSRAM, product safety starts with product development, accompanies the procurement and production process, and is an essential aspect for our customers during the product life cycle.​

We regularly have our processes and management systems certified to ISO 9001 and, for automotive customers, also to IATF 16949. In the course of integration, there will be joint certificates in the medium term.​

> ams OSRAM Quality Policy 

> ISO 9001 ams​

> ISO 9001 OSRAM

> IATF 16949 can be requested via sustainability@ams-osram.com

ams OSRAM quality