使用条款

适用范围

这些网页(“网站”)由艾迈斯半导体和/或其子公司(“艾迈斯半导体”)提供,任何使用必须遵守以下使用条款的规定。使用本网站,即表明您同意本使用条款。
 

艾迈斯半导体提供的服务

2.1 艾迈斯半导体在本网站上为您提供特定信息以及适用的文档。本网站上信息的使用受本使用条款的约束。

2.2 艾迈斯半导体保留随时全部或部分关闭本网站的权利。
 

本网站所发布信息的知识产权

3.1 本网站所发布的信息,包括编辑材料、信息文本、文件、数据库、照片、视频和音频片段、下载材料、插图、艺术设计和其他图形元素、材料、名称、商标和徽标在内,均是艾迈斯半导体或艾迈斯半导体许可人的财产,受国家和国际版权法和/或与数据库、商标和其他工业产权相关的知识产权的保护。您应遵守这些权利,尤其是不得从信息、软件或文档及其任何副本中删除字母数字代码、标记或版权声明。

3.2 您不得系统地下载、复制和/或传播本网站上的信息。

3.3 艾迈斯半导体的文字和图形标记、其他产品商标、插图和徽标用于标识艾迈斯半导体的产品,并且是艾迈斯半导体或其许可人的注册财产。商标注册可能尚未在所有相关国家完成。只有在获得艾迈斯半导体明确许可的情况下,才能使用这些商标。艾迈斯半导体名称可用于识别或引用艾迈斯半导体提供的产品或服务,例如链接本网站。  
 

使用本网站所发布信息的权利

4.1 艾迈斯半导体赋予您非排他性、可撤销性、不可转让性和不可转授权的权利,以访问本网站所提供的信息,并将信息用于个人和非商业目的。除个人及非商业用途外,未经艾迈斯半导体明确同意,您不得更改、复印、复制、出售、出租、传输、显示、发布、许可、处理、使用、补充或以其他方式利用本网站所发布的信息。

4.2 除了第4.1项授予的权利之外,任何内容均不得解释为通过暗示或其他方式授予您使用艾迈斯半导体专利、商标或任何其他知识产权的任何许可或权利。艾迈斯半导体也不会授予与使用本网站所发布信息的版权或其他权利相关的许可或权利。
 

使用本网站时的责任

5.1 本网站所提供的信息和软件的使用受本使用条款以及可能适用的特殊条款的约束。

5.2 使用本网站时,您不得:

  • 伤害他人,特别是未成年人,或侵犯其隐私权;
  • 以违反本使用条款或任何可能适用的特殊条款的方式使用本网站;
  • 以违反公共道德的方式使用本网站;
  • 侵犯任何知识产权、版权或任何其他专有权利;
  • 上传任何含有病毒、所谓特洛伊木马或任何其他可能会损毁或修改软件的程序的内容;
  • 损坏、停用、过载或以其他方式对艾迈斯半导体使用的服务器或网络产生不利影响;
  • 未经授权而访问与本网站链接的帐户、计息机系统或网络;
  • 输入、储存或上载您无权使用的超链接或内容,特别是在该等超链接或内容违反保密义务或不合法的情况下;  
  • 发布广告、未经请求的电子邮件(所谓“垃圾邮件”)或有关病毒、缺陷等的错误警告,或招徕参与抽奖活动、滚雪球系统、连锁信、非法传销或类似活动。

5.3 不得对本网站进行“取帧”。  

5.4 艾迈斯半导体可能会随时阻止对网站的访问,特别是您违反了本使用条款下的责任时。  
 

保证和责任

艾迈斯半导体根据适用法律对本网站上的“自有内容”负责。但是,艾迈斯半导体不对本网站上的内容、信息、数据和材料的准确性、实时性和完整性承担任何责任。此外,艾迈斯半导体对出于任何特定目的使用本网站或其任何组件不作任何陈述、保证和/或担保。其他提供商所提供内容的交叉引用(即“链接”)必须与艾迈斯半导体的自有内容区分开来。此类链接使艾迈斯半导体能够在本网站上提供“第三方内容”。任何此类第三方内容在创建链接时均已接受审查,以确定该链接是否会引发任何民事或刑事方面的潜在责任。然而,艾迈斯半导体不能排除各提供商将在某个时间点修改其内容。如果您认为链接的第三方页面违反适用法律或包含不适当的内容,请通知我们。

6.2 艾迈斯半导体致力于确保本网站持续可用。然而,由于互联网和计算机系统的性质,艾迈斯半导体不能保证这些服务。特别是,我们在不时调整或更新本网站的内容时,您对本网站的访问可能中断或受到限制。  

6.3 对于用户因使用本网站上的内容、数据、材料或信息而导致的直接或间接损害(包括后果性损害),艾迈斯半导体概不承担任何责任。本款规定不适用于故意不当行为和重大过失引发的责任,也不适用于根据适用成文法具有强制性的责任。

6.4 本网站上的信息可能包含与单个产品的技术能力相关的规范或一般描述,而这些规范或一般描述在个别情况下可能不可用(例如产品变更)。本网站不允许购买产品。产品购买仅适用于购买网站的相应条件。因此在购买产品时,必须在每种情况下就所期望的性能特性达成一致意见。  
 

病毒

尽管艾迈斯半导体尽一切努力保持本网站免受病毒侵扰,但艾迈斯半导体不能保证本网站没有病毒。在使用本网站之前,特别是在下载信息之前,为了自身安全并防止病毒传播至本网站,您应当采取必要措施,以确保在终端有适当的最新安全措施和病毒扫描程序。
 

特定国家要求和联系信息

8.1 本网站的各网页由各网站指定的艾迈斯半导体实体运营和管理,各网页附有各自的联系信息。

8.2 这些网页考虑了特定公司营业地所在国家的要求。艾迈斯半导体不对本网站上的信息可能在特定国家以外的地点被浏览或下载之事实承担任何责任。如果用户从特定国家以外的地点访问本网站,则有责任遵守该国法律下的所有适用规则和条例。禁止从访问本网站属于非法行为的国家访问本网站上的信息。在这种情况下,如果用户希望与艾迈斯半导体建立业务关系,则应联系各自国家的艾迈斯半导体代表。
 

出口管制

因其性质、预期用途或最终目的地等原因,特定信息的出口可能需要经过授权许可。用户应严格遵守适用于信息的出口规定,特别是欧盟和/或欧盟个别成员国以及美国的出口规定。如适用,艾迈斯半导体应根据《欧盟出口管制清单》以及《美国商业管制清单》对需要授权的所有信息进行标识。
 

数据隐私

通过本网站提供或收集与本网站相关的个人数据仅可根据数据隐私和保护法律以及艾迈斯半导体的数据隐私政策的要求使用。本使用条款受本网站发布的数据隐私政策Cookies政策 的约束。
 

11. 本使用条款的修订

11.1 艾迈斯半导体保留随时更改本使用条款或本特殊条款的权利。本使用条款以及在您使用本网站时生效的特殊条款均适用于您对本网站的使用。

11.2 如果本使用条款或特别条款的个别规定无效,则该等无效不影响其余条款的法律效力。
 

附属协议、适用法律和仲裁

12.1 与本使用条款相关的所有附属协议均应采用书面形式订立。

12.2 奥地利法律应适用,但不包括《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》(CISG)。如果您是《奥地利商法典》(UGB)意义上的商人,则应视为同意对相关争议进行仲裁,仲裁员为根据国际商会仲裁规则指定的一名或多名仲裁员,仲裁规则适用国际商会仲裁规则。仲裁地点应为维也纳。

订阅我们的电子快讯

Terms of Use

1. Scope

Any use of these Internet pages (the “Web Site”) as offered by ams AG and/or its subsidiaries (“ams”) is subject to the Terms of Use set forth below. By using the Web Site, you declare your agreement with the Terms of Use.
 

2. Services Provided by ams

2.1 ams makes certain information, along with, where applicable, documentation, available for you on the Web Site. The use of the information made available on the Web Site is subject to these Terms of Use.

2.2 ams reserves the right to shut down the Web Site, in whole or in part, at any time.
 

3. Intellectual Property Rights to the Information published on the Web Site

3.1 The information published on the Web Site, including the editorial materials; informational texts; documentation; databases; photographs; video and audio clips; downloads; illustrations; artistic designs and other graphical elements; materials; names; trademarks; and logos are the property of ams or the licensors of ams and are protected under national and international copyright law and/or intellectual property rights related to databases, trademarks, and other industrial property. You shall observe these rights and, in particular, you shall not remove alphanumeric codes, marks or copyright notices from the information, or the documentation, nor from any copies thereof.

3.2 You may not systematically download, reproduce and/or disseminate the information on the Web Site.

3.3 The word and figurative mark ams, other product trademarks, illustrations and logos identify ams products and are the registered property of ams or its licensors. Trademark registrations may not yet have taken place in all relevant countries. These trademarks may only be used with the express permission of ams. The ams name may be used to identify or reference goods or services provided by ams, e.g. to reference this Web Site. 
 

4. Rights to Use the Information Posted on the Web Site

4.1 ams grants you the non-exclusive, revocable, non-transferable and non-sublicensable right to access the information provided on the Web Site and to use the information for personal and non-commercial purposes. Above and beyond the personal and non-commercial use, you may not change; copy; reproduce; sell; lease; transmit; display; publish; license; process; use; supplement or otherwise exploit the information published on the Web Site without the express consent of ams.

4.2 Above and beyond the rights granted in item 4.1, nothing shall be construed as granting you, by implication or otherwise, any license or any right to use a patent, a trademark or any other intellectual property right of ams. Nor is any license or any right to use a copyright or other rights related to the information published on the Web Site granted thereby.
 

5. Your Duties When Using the Web Site

5.1 The use of the information and Software made available on the Web Site is subject to these Terms of Use and possibly other applicable special terms.

5.2 When using the Web Site, you may not:

  • harm other persons, in particular minors, or infringe their right to privacy;
  • use the Web Site in ways that violate these Terms of Use or any special terms that may apply;
  • breach public morality through your manner of using the web site;
  • infringe any intellectual property rights and copyrights, or any other proprietary rights;
  • upload any content containing a virus, so-called Trojan horses or any other program that could damage or modify the software;
  • damage, deactivate, overload or in another way adversely affect servers or networks that ams uses;
  • obtain unauthorized access to accounts, computer systems or networks that are linked to the Web Site;
  • enter, store or upload hyperlinks or content to which you are not entitled, particularly in cases where such hyperlinks or content are in breach of confidentiality obligations or unlawful; 
  • disseminate advertising, unsolicited e-mails (so-called “spam”) or inaccurate warnings of viruses, defects and the like, or solicit participation in lotteries, snowball systems, chain letters, pyramid schemes or similar activities.

5.3 The Web Site may not be framed. 

5.4 ams may block access to the Web Site at any time, especially if you violate your duties under these Terms of Use. 
 

6. Warranty and Liability

6.1 ams is responsible for “its own content” on the Web Site in accordance with applicable law. However, ams does not assume any liability for the accuracy, up-to-dateness and completeness of the content, information, data and materials on the Web Site. Furthermore, ams makes no representations, warranties and/or guarantees regarding the use of the Web Site or any of its components for any particular purpose. Cross-references (i.e. “links”) to content made available by other providers must be distinguished from ams’ own content. Such links enable ams to make “third-party content” available for use on its Web Site. Any such third-party content is reviewed at the time the link is created as to whether the link may trigger any potential liability under civil or criminal law. It cannot be precluded, however, that the respective providers will modify their content at some point in time. Please notify us if you believe that the linked, third-party pages violate applicable law or otherwise contain inappropriate content.

6.2 ams endeavors to ensure that the Web Site is available uninterruptedly. Due to the nature of the Internet and computer systems, however, ams cannot guarantee these services. In particular, your access to the Web Site may be interrupted or limited from time to time so that we can make adjustments or carry out updates. 

6.3 ams assumes no liability for direct or indirect damages, including consequential damages, incurred by the user through the use of content, data, materials or information on the Web Site. This does not apply in the case of intent and gross negligence or insofar as liability is mandatory under applicable statutory law.

6.4 The information on the Web Site may contain specifications or general descriptions related to the technical capabilities of individual products, which may not be available in individual cases (e.g. due to product changes). This Web Site does not allow the purchase of products. For the purchase of products, only the conditions of those web sites on which the purchase is made are applicable. The products’ desired performance features thus must be agreed upon in every case at the time of purchase. 
 

7. Viruses

Although ams makes every effort to keep the Web Site free of viruses, ams cannot guarantee that it is free of viruses. Before using the Web Site and, in particular, before downloading information, for your own protection as well as to prevent the transmission of viruses to the Web Site, you shall take the necessary steps to ensure appropriate and up-to-date security measures and virus scanners at your end.
 

8. Country-Specific Requirements and Contact Info

8.1 The individual pages of the Web Site are operated and administered by the ams entity specified on the respective Web Site along with their respective contact information.

8.2 The pages take the requirements of the respective country into account where the given company has its place of business. ams does not accept any responsibility for the fact that information on the Web Site may be viewed or downloaded at locations outside the given country. If users access the Web Site from outside the given country, they alone are responsible for complying with all applicable rules and regulations under that country’s laws. It is prohibited to access the information on the Web Site from countries where such access is unlawful. In such cases, and where the user wishes to enter into a business relationship with ams, the user should contact ams representatives in the respective country.
 

9. Export Controls

The export of certain information may – e.g. due to its nature or intended use or final destination – be subject to authorization. The user shall strictly comply with the export regulations that apply to the information, in particular, those of the EU and/or individual EU member states as well as those of the USA. If applicable, ams shall label any information requiring authorization in accordance with the EU export control list as well as the U.S. Commerce Control List.
 

10. Data Privacy

Personal data that is made available or collected via this web site or in connection with it may only be used in accordance with the requirements of data privacy and protection laws and ams’ data privacy policy. The present Terms of Use are subject to the Data Privacy Policy as well as the Cookie Policy published on this Web Site.
 

11. Amendments of the Terms of Use

11.1 ams reserves the right to change the Terms of Use or the Special Terms at any time. The Terms of Use as well as the Special Terms in effect at the time you use the Web Site are those that apply to your use of the Web Site.

11.2 If individual provisions of these Terms of Use or the Special Terms are invalid, such invalidity shall not affect the legal validity of the remaining terms.
 

12. Ancillary Agreements, Applicable Law and Arbitration

12.1 Ancillary agreements related to these Terms of Use shall be made in writing.

12.2 Austrian law shall apply subject to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG). If you are a merchant within the meaning of the Austrian Commercial Code (UGB), arbitration in accordance with the Rules of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) by one or more arbitrators appointed in accordance with these Rules shall be deemed agreed. The place of arbitration shall be Vienna.

Join our Newsletter