医疗与健康——生命之光

艾迈斯欧司朗正在研发全新的光发射、光感测和光信号处理产品,推动新的医疗和健康平台的发展。领先的CT和X射线阵列生命体征传感器等都会通过光来完成无创诊断。 

艾迈斯欧司朗提供先进的微型化解决方案,从而实现精准且经济的个人远程医疗保健服务。

人们越来越关注个人健康与体能,新冠疫情后,这一趋势则更加明显。现场护理的数字化和诊断是专业与个人医疗保健行业的主要发展动力,展现出了前所未有的先进功能。微创诊断则需要性能更好的小型化产品。例如,具有开创意义的艾迈斯欧司朗NanEye系列,包含最小摄像头模组,支持全数字输出,扩大了医疗内窥镜的应用场景。

艾迈斯欧司朗的工程专家为客户的先进解决方案提供关键技术。我们提供价格合理的微型化解决方案和可靠的性能,帮助客户获得精确可量化的结果。我们与客户携手合作,共同开发产品,实现准确高效的诊断,打造智能医疗保健系统。我们的先进光发射器和检测器产品组合涵盖专业应用、工业医疗应用、个人应用和移动应用。 

×

医学与健康应用

医学成像

创新的医学成像设备为医务人员提供了可进入人体的工具设备。数字X射线、CT、PET扫描和内窥镜是提供高质量影像的无创设备,艾迈斯欧司朗是业内领先的企业,可帮助打造能够快速采集高精度、低噪声、低功耗影像的传感解决方案。

数字诊断设备

远程医疗是健康和保健管理领域的新发展趋势。艾迈斯欧司朗提供世界级的光发射和光学传感器解决方案,推动用于远程医疗的可穿戴技术和家用现场护理诊断设备的发展。满足客户对数据准确、品质出色、元器件微型化、能源效率更高的需求。

Medical & health – light for life

ams OSRAM is creating novel light generation, sensing and signal processing products that are powering new medical and health platforms. Cutting-edge CT and X-ray arrays, vital signs sensors and more are putting light to work to non-invasively diagnose health and wellness.

ams OSRAM delivers advanced, miniaturized solutions that enable healthcare to be accurate, remote, affordable and individual.

People are paying attention to their personal health and fitness – a trend accelerated by the COVID-19 pandemic. Digitalization and diagnostics at the point of care are the key drivers for professional and personal healthcare, revealing unprecedented functionalities. At the same time, sensors at miniaturized form factors with optimum performance are needed for less invasive diagnostics. For example, the pioneering ams OSRAM NanEye series comprises the smallest camera modules available with fully digital output, offering broader applications for medical endoscopes.

ams OSRAM engineering experts create the key technologies for our customers’ advanced solutions. We deliver affordable, miniaturized solutions with reliable performance for precise and quantifiable outcomes. Co-creating with our customers, we provide the basis for accessible, accurate and efficient diagnostic and smart healthcare systems. Our product portfolio of advanced light emitters and detectors cover professional and industrial medical uses as well as individual and mobile applications.

Select product
Medical Health Light for life CT and XRay vital signs sensor medical imaging digital diagnostic devices
×

Medical & health applications

Medical imaging

Innovative medical imaging equipment provides medical practitioners with a window into the body. Digital X-ray, CT, PET scan, and endoscopy are non-invasive devices that deliver high-quality images and ams OSRAM is the industry leader delivering the image sensing solutions that enable outstanding precision, high acquisition speeds, low noise, and ultra-low power consumption.
 

Digital diagnostic devices

Telehealth is the new frontier in health and wellness management. ams OSRAM delivers world-class light-emitting and optical-sensor solutions that drive innovation for telehealth-empowering wearable technologies and point-of-care diagnostic devices for the home. This is designed to meet the need for accurate and reliable data, optimum quality, increasingly miniaturized components, and better energy efficiency.