环境光、色彩及光谱传感器

丰富广泛的高性能、高灵敏度数字分立式和集成模块的光学传感器产品组合,包括环境光传感器、RGB和XYZ颜色传感器以及光谱传感器。

×

环境光、色彩及光谱传感器

我们的环境光、颜色和光谱传感器充分展示了艾迈斯欧司朗如何为照明提供智能化的功能,并为创新赋予激情。我们是领先的光学技术开发者,帮助客户打造创新解决方案,开辟新的市场。我们已成功开发出了许多针对移动和可穿戴设备的技术,数字化趋势的发展延长了这些产品的使用时长。我们的ALS颜色和光谱传感器已开始在越来越广泛的领域使用。

艾迈斯欧司朗在此类复杂、大批量光学模组领域拥有业界领先的核心竞争力。除了提高性能,我们的高集成度产品(如封装级和晶圆级的光传感器集成等)还可以带来其他优势。我们拥有丰富多样的技术组合,包括光源、光程、封装集成电路和软件/算法,可在价值链中支持不同的产品和集成解决方案。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

环境光传感器

艾迈斯欧司朗环境光传感器(ALS)产品可测量环境光强度,与人眼在各种照明环境下对光的反应相适应。每个器件都有特定工作范围的性能,照度范围涵盖微弱光线到明亮太阳光。

ALS 产品具有高灵敏度,动态范围广,因此适合配置在深色玻璃背后。消费电子设备制造商使用该产品可实现显示屏调光和亮度控制,有助于降低功耗并延长电池运行时间,从而提升整体用户体验。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

颜色传感器

颜色传感器不仅能够确保照度(lux),还可以提供与光相关的色温(CCT)信息。颜色传感器产品系列包括 RGB(红、绿、蓝)和高精度XYZ光传感器,用于精确的颜色测量、测定以及区分。XYZ传感器能够根据CIE 1931色彩图提供xy色度坐标。

颜色传感器内置了滤波器,可以阻挡红外光,从而提高颜色测量精确度。该产品同样具有高灵敏度,动态范围广,非常适合显示管理系统中环境光的连续CCT测量以及摄像头应用中的自动白平衡辅助。有些产品具有额外的红外线通道以协助红外光源的识别。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

环境光传感器和接近检测

艾迈斯欧司朗提供的系列产品将环境光传感器(ALS)和接近检测功能结合在同一芯片中。艾迈斯欧司朗环境光传感器产品可测量环境光强度,与人眼在各种照明环境下对光的反应相适应。

接近检测功能可以在宽动态范围内在深色玻璃背后进行近距离检测。这些器件适用于手机以及更长距离检测的应用,如电脑显示器和监视器前的占位监测。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

颜色传感器和接近检测

艾迈斯欧司朗的颜色和环境光传感器(ALS)与接近检测功能相结合,提供红、绿、蓝及透明(RGBC)或绿及透明(ALS)光传感和接近检测。这些模块还包含用于接近检测功能的红外LED或垂直腔面发射激光器(VCSEL)。

光和接近传感功能都具有高灵敏度和宽动态范围,因此这些器件可用于智能手机、显示器、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和电视机的黑色边框背后。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

光谱传感

多光谱传感器系列包括多种光谱传感器件阵列,可在可见光和近红外光谱范围内提供6至18个通道。所有产品都采用了干涉滤光片,直接沉积在光电二极管上,以实现精准的光谱特性。大多数产品都包含直接LED驱动器来同步和控制光源,以实现高效的外部光源操作。

利用艾迈斯欧司朗的芯片级光谱传感解决方案,设计人员能够推出各种新应用,如高级颜色检测、烟雾类型检测、植物照明优化、身份验证、材料和液体的颜色和光谱分析。

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Ambient light, color & spectral sensors

Industry's broadest portfolio of high-performance and high-sensitivity digital discrete and integrated module optical sensors including ambient light sensors, RGB and XYZ color sensors, and spectral sensors.

×

Ambient light, color & spectral sensors

Our ambient light, color and spectral sensors are the perfect example of how ams OSRAM brings intelligence to light and passion to innovation. We develop leading-edge optical technologies that enable our customers to create innovative solutions that open new markets. With many successfully developed for mobile & wearable devices, our ALS, color and spectral sensors, are ubiquitous across a growing number of fields as the megatrends of digitalization and energy efficiency drive demand for these products.

The core competence of ams OSRAM in complex, highest volume optical modules like these is unmatched in the industry. The significant level of integration we undertake, for example light sensor integration at package and wafer level, drives an increase in performance among other benefits. Our wide and deep technology portfolio from light source, optical path and package to IC and software/algorithms, enables differentiated products and integrated solutions across the value chain.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Ambient light sensors

The ambient light sensor (ALS) products provide measurements of ambient light intensity which matches the human eye response to light under a variety of lighting conditions. Each device has a specific operating range of performance, lux measurement, from extremely low light up to bright sunlight.

High sensitivity coupled with wide dynamic range make these ALS products ideal for operation behind dark inked glass. They enable consumer electronics device manufacturers to implement display dimming and brightness control functions, helping to reduce power consumption and extend battery run-time, and improving the overall user experience.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Color sensors

The color sensors provide both ambient light intensity (lux) as well as light correlated color temperature (CCT). The color sensor product family includes both RGB (Red, Green, Blue) and high-accuracy XYZ light sensors for precise color measurement, determination, and discrimination. XYZ sensors are capable of providing xy chromaticity coordinates in accordance with the CIE 1931 color map.

The color sensors include filters to block unwanted IR light, enabling highly accurate color measurement. Their high sensitivity coupled with their wide dynamic range make them well suited to continuous CCT measurement of ambient light in display management systems, and automatic-white-balance assistance in camera applications. Some products have additional IR channels to assist with IR light source identification.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Ambient light sensors & proximity detection

ams OSRAM supplies a family of products which combine an ambient light sensor (ALS) and proximity detection in a single device. The ALS provides measurements of ambient light intensity which matches the human eye’s response to light under a variety of lighting conditions.

The proximity detection feature allows a large dynamic range of operation for use over short distances and behind dark glass. These devices are intended for use in mobile phones, and over longer distances for presence detection in computer displays and monitors.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Color sensors & proximity detection

The ams OSRAM family of color and ambient light sensing (ALS) sensors combined with proximity detection provides red, green, blue, and clear (RGBC) or green and clear (ALS) light sensing and proximity detection. These modules also contain an IR LED or VCSEL for the proximity function.

Both the light and proximity sensing functions feature high sensitivity and a wide dynamic range, so these devices may be placed behind the dark bezels of smartphones, monitors, laptops, tablets and TVs.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×

Spectral sensing

The multi-spectral sensing family includes a broad array of spectral sensing devices providing between 6 and 18 channels in the visible and near-infrared spectrum. All products feature interference filters directly deposited on photodiodes to deliver precise spectral characteristics. Most include direct LED drivers to synchronize and control light sources for efficient external light source operation.

Chip-scale spectral sensing solutions from ams OSRAM enable designers to implement a broad range of new applications such as: advanced color detection, smoke type detection, optimization in horticulture, authentication, and color and spectral analysis of materials and fluids.

Ambient Light Color and Spectral Sensors Proximity Detection sensor solutions
×