医疗与健康

您值得信赖的合作伙伴,实现突破性的优质光学创新——提供价格合理、性能可靠、结果精确的小型化解决方案。共同努力,使诊断和医疗健康更容易、更准确、更高效。以传感技术推动一体化医疗健康进步。传感即生活。


医疗健康关键应用和技术:

UV-C消毒、医学成像、磁共振成像(MRI)、数字X射线、现场护理诊断、光谱传感、CMOS成像、微型光学透镜系统、侧向层析检测(LFT)

 

了解更多我们的UV-C LED技术

充分发挥UV-C的消毒潜能

您是否知道紫外线是一种不含化学物质的高效消毒剂?虽然“明亮的日光”长期以来因其有益健康的特质而受到重视,但UV-C的杀菌效果也得到了医学上的支持。

UV-C LED 技术正在改变着我们对物体表面、空气、食品和饮用水进行消毒与净化的方式,而这些都要归功于肉眼不可见但神奇而强大的 UV-C。细菌污染无处不在,比如在我们的供水系统中在我们的家中或医院,甚至在空气中。我们的 UV-C LED 搭载艾迈斯欧司朗的光谱传感技术,可用于消费者健康、工业和医疗等众多应用场景的消毒和净化。我们正与来自各行各业的客户和合作伙伴携手并进,共同致力于开创性创新,一道探索无限的机遇。采用 UV-C LED 技术进行消毒和净化,将极大地提高我们未来生活的安全健康。

该技术也可用于可穿戴设备,如智能手表或贴片,以监测在运动和户外活动期间的阳光照射,并根据需要提醒用户避开阳光。此外,紫外线诊断和光疗设备可用于伤口消毒和其他皮肤医学治疗。

spectral_sensing_technology_UVC_disinfection_ultraviolet_light_dam-17857091_1390x956

引领医学成像检测器技术

哪家公司针对检测器硬件开发的传感器、传感器接口和可拼接解决方案,可以突破计算机断层扫描(CT)数字X射线及其他类型医学成像技术的界限?

先进的医学成像设备为医生提供了透视人体的窗口,生成的图像可帮助医生正确诊断病情,有效治疗患者,从而挽救生命。实际上,数字X射线设备广泛用于通用X射线拍摄、乳房X射线拍摄、外科和牙科X射线拍摄。

艾迈斯欧司朗擅长设计和制造独特的成像传感解决方案,解决方案覆盖的光谱从红外光到可见光,再到X射线,提供出色的精度、采集速度、低噪声和超低功耗。我们不断开发领先的成像传感解决方案和专业技术,以实现前所未有的图像精确度。这样一来,扫描设备制造商能够生成清晰的图像,同时使患者暴露于更低剂量的辐射。

我们开发的基于CMOS的传感器将会推动下一代医疗图像扫描仪的发展,包括CT、数字X射线、磁共振成像(MRI)和正电子发射断层扫描(PET)设备。

computed_tomography_CT_digital_x-ray_medical_imaging_sensor_CMOS_MRI_PET_1390x956

在现场护理处快速检测病毒

如果您能在机场、孩子的学校或在照顾高危人群之前,有效检测病毒或抗体的存在,并在20分钟内得到结果,您会作何感想?

虽然“检测和跟踪”是因为COVID-19(SARS-CoV-2)才流行起来,但其实世界各地经常爆发病毒大流行,每年都有成千上万的人因新型流感病毒而丧命。目前,病毒检测方案出结果的速度缓慢,实验室和医生之间的处理步骤多,样本采集不方便,且成本更高。未来,艾迈斯欧司朗的解决方案在现场护理处可在15分钟内得出检测结果。例如,使用唾液抗原检测,在家庭、学校、机场、办公室、护理机构等任何有需要的地方都能防控疫情。

我们为改良的侧向层析检测(LFT)设计的光学读出器让制造商得益于LFT的简约设计(紧凑、便携、使用方便),并且能够以经济高效的方式大批量生产。我们基于光谱传感技术,开发出一种高性价比的小型光学模块,它可以提高LFT的性能和可靠性,具有突破性意义。联系我们了解更多信息。

rapid_virus_testing_point_of_care_antigen_detection_lateral_flow_testing_LFT_1390x956

订阅我们的电子快讯

Medical & Health

Your trusted co-creation partner for unprecedented, prime-quality optical innovations — delivering affordable, miniaturized solutions with dependable performance for precise outcomes. Together, we’re making diagnostics and healthcare more accessible, accurate and efficient. Advancing integrated healthcare with sense. Sensing is Life.


Key Medical & Health Applications and Technologies:

UV-C disinfection, Medical Imaging, Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI), Digital X-ray, Point of Care Diagnostics, Spectral Sensing, CMOS Imaging, Lateral Flow Testing (LFT)

> Find out more about our UV-C LED technology

Harnessing UV-C’s disinfection potential

Did you know that ultraviolet light is a chemical-free, efficient disinfectant? While ‘bright sunshine’ has long been valued for its health-bringing qualities, the germicidal effect of UV-C has also been medically supported.

UV-C LED technology is transforming how we disinfect and purify what we touch, breathe, eat and drink – all with the pure magic of invisible UV-C light. Germs can be found anywhere – in our water supplies, on surfaces, in our homes or hospitals, and even in the air. Our UV-C LEDs, together with spectral sensing technology from ams and OSRAM, can be used for disinfection and purification in many applications from consumer health and medical to industrial environments. We are working with our customers and partners from many industries to create innovations that are pioneering and to explore the endless opportunities. Disinfection and purification using UV-C LED technology will make a valuable contribution to making our lives safer for the future.

The same technology can also be used in wearable devices like smart watches or patches to monitor sun exposure during sports and outdoor activities and warn the user to go out of the sun when needed. Also, UV diagnostic and phototherapy devices can be used in wound disinfection and other medical skin treatments.

ams OSRAM spectral sensing technology UVC disinfection ultraviolet light

Leading in medical imaging detectors

Which company’s sensors, sensor interfaces, and tillable solutions for detector hardware push the boundaries of computed tomography (CT) and digital X-ray?

Advanced medical imaging equipment provides medical practitioners with a window into the body, and the resulting pictures help physicians to diagnose conditions correctly and treat the patient effectively – and so save lives. In fact, digital X-ray equipment is widely used in general radiography, mammography, surgical and dental radiography.

Both ams and OSRAM designs and manufacture unique imaging sensing solutions that cover the spectrum from infrared to visible light all the way to X-rays offering outstanding precision, high acquisition speeds, low noise, and ultra-low power consumption. We are developing our leading imaging sensing solutions and expertise to achieve an unprecedented level of image accuracy. This enables manufacturers of scanning equipment to produce sharp images while exposing patients to lower doses of radiation.

Our CMOS-based sensors and sensor interfaces power next-generation medical image scanners including CT, digital X-ray, and photon counting.

 

computed_tomography_CT_digital_x-ray_medical_imaging_sensor_CMOS_MRI_PET_1390x956

Rapid virus testing at point of care

What if you could reliably test for a virus or presence of antibodies – at the airport, your child’s school, or before caring for someone at risk – and get a result in around 20 minutes?

While COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) has made ‘test and trace’ a buzz word, around the world viral pandemics regularly flare up and new strains of influenza kill thousands of people every year. Current virus test scenarios often mean slow results, many handling steps between lab and doctors, inconvenient sample collection, and higher costs. In future, ams and OSRAM's solution will provide results in around 15 minutes at point of care. For example, using saliva-based antigen detection to enable pandemic control at home, schools, airports, offices, care facilities – wherever needed.

Our optical readout for improved Lateral Flow Testing (LFT) allows manufacturers to benefit from the simple design of LFT’s – compact, portable, easy to use – and produce them in a cost-effective way at high volume. The gamechanger: we have developed a small and cost-effective optical module based on spectral-sensing technology that improves performance – and so reliability – of the LFT. Contact us to learn more.

rapid_virus_testing_point_of_care_antigen_detection_lateral_flow_testing_LFT_1390x956

Join our Newsletter