多色LED

光芒闪耀

×

我们的多色LED产品组合

照明

我们提供的产品和解决方案旨在让世界变得更加明亮。我们可以将房间变成舒适的家,将楼宇变成壮观的地标。从定制化需求到标准化需求,我们皆可满足。适用范围包括但不限于通用照明应用,如室内/户外照明、植物照明、工业照明解决方案。

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

汽车与出行

在应对未来无数挑战的过程中,整合式的出行解决方案将成为关键。艾迈斯欧司朗提供一流的产品组合以及最新移动技术和创新。适用范围包括但不限于汽车和交通领域的移动应用。

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

可视化

我们需要开阔眼界,发掘新的可能性。利用领先的LED技术,我们可以推出强大高效的解决方案。适用范围包括但不限于高亮度、小尺寸的可视化应用。

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

传感

我们力求完美。我们的专用彩色LED是可靠、高效传感应用的理想之选,如生命体征和健康监测等。

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Multi LEDs

Shine bright.

×

Our mutli LEDs portfolio

Illumination

Turning the world a brighter place is what we have to offer. It is the ability to transform rooms into cosy homes, buildings into spectacular landmarks and blind spots into save bets. From customized to standardized demands. For but not limited to, industry lighting and architainment lighting applications.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Automotive & mobility

Integrated mobility solutions are key for solving countless future challenges. We, at ams OSRAM, provide the best-in-class product portfolio with the full bandwidth of latest mobility technologies and innovations. For but not limited to mobility applications for automotive and transportation.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Visualization

Opening up eyes to new possibilities is what we have to offer. With leading LED technology we're enabling the most powerfull and efficient solutions. For but not limited to visualization applications requiring high brightness out of a small form factor.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Sensing

Making perfect sense is, literally what we have to offer. Our dedicated multi LEDs are the perfect choice for realiable and efficient Sensing applications like for example vital sign & health monitoring.
 

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness