Multi-LEDs

Strahlend hell. 

×

Unser Multi-LED Portfolio

Illumination

Wir bringen die Welt zum Leuchten! Mit unseren Produkten werden Räume zu Wohnoasen, Gebäude zu spektakulären Wahrzeichen und dunkle Ecken zu sicheren Orten. Ob individuell oder standardisiert, wir haben die passende Lösung. Unter anderem für Industriebeleuchtung und „Architainment“. 

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Automotive & Mobilität

Integrierte Mobilitätslösungen sind unverzichtbar, um eine Reihe zukünftiger Herausforderungen zu meistern. Wir von ams OSRAM bieten Ihnen ein erstklassiges Produktportfolio mit der gesamten Bandbreite der neuesten Mobilitätstechnologien und Innovationen. Unter anderem für Mobilitätsanwendungen in den Bereichen Automobil und Transport. 

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Visualisierung

Wir öffnen Ihnen die Augen für neue Möglichkeiten. Mit unserer führenden LED-Technologie ermöglichen wir höchst leistungsfähige und effiziente Lösungen, z.B. für Visualisierungsanwendungen, die eine hohe Helligkeit im kleinen Format erfordern.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Sensorik

Mit unserer Sensorik machen Ihre Anwendungen Sinn. Unsere dedizierten Multi-LEDs sind die ideale Wahl für verlässliche und effiziente Sensorikanwendungen, wie z. B. die Überwachung von Vitalzeichen und Gesundheitskontrolle.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Multi LEDs

Shine bright.

×

Our mutli LEDs portfolio

Illumination

Turning the world a brighter place is what we have to offer. It is the ability to transform rooms into cosy homes, buildings into spectacular landmarks and blind spots into save bets. From customized to standardized demands. For but not limited to, industry lighting and architainment lighting applications.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Automotive & mobility

Integrated mobility solutions are key for solving countless future challenges. We, at ams OSRAM, provide the best-in-class product portfolio with the full bandwidth of latest mobility technologies and innovations. For but not limited to mobility applications for automotive and transportation.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Visualization

Opening up eyes to new possibilities is what we have to offer. With leading LED technology we're enabling the most powerfull and efficient solutions. For but not limited to visualization applications requiring high brightness out of a small form factor.

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness

Sensing

Making perfect sense is, literally what we have to offer. Our dedicated multi LEDs are the perfect choice for realiable and efficient Sensing applications like for example vital sign & health monitoring.
 

Multi LEDs Industry Lighting Architainment lighting mobility solutions reliable and efficient sensing high brightness